Contact Us

The Rotary Club of Ridgefield
2016-2017 Board of Directors


Kristina E Kelly
Email: Me






President-Elect, Vice President

Robert B. Herber
Under Construction






Joel H. Third
Joel Third (2




Treasurer, iPast President

Rainer Gonet
Rainer Gonet



Asst. Treasurer

Joseph P. Cleary
Joe Cleary




Charles R. Schuller
Under Construction



Club Director; Foundation Rep – Area 3:

Clifford C. Heidinger
Cliff Heidinger




Club Service Co-Chairs

Sue W. Manning
Sue Manning





Eileen Imparato
Under Construction


Community Service Chair

Kathleen M. Graham 
Kathy Graham





Membership Co-Chairs

Barbara McMahon
Barbara McMahon






Paul Fitzpatrick
Paul Fitzpatrick


Public Relations Chair

Michael J. Austin 
Mike Austin


Rotary Foundation Co-Chairs

Joseph F. Kreitz (Past President)
Joe Kreitz


Joseph Ellis
Joe Ellis

Vocational Service Chair

Michael S. Anderson

Mike Anderson


Youth Services Co-Chairs
Pat Cooney 
 Pat Cooney

Janet B. Murphy

Asst Governor – Area 3:

Richard Vazzana 
Rich Vazzana


Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 41
Ridgefield, CT 06877

Ridgefield Rotary is in International District 7980